cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Have a PTC product question you need answered fast? Chances are someone has asked it before. Learn about the community search. X

Total Resistance Coefficient Table

akazimli
3-Visitor

Total Resistance Coefficient Table

Hello dear PTC community,

I am very new in MathCad and strugle with it a lot.

If someone could help me to create table to calculate Total K like it is in attached excel file I will be very grateful!

Many Thanx in advance!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
fhunt
1-Newbie
(To:akazimli)

The attached files should help get you started.

As the other respondent said, others will not do your work for you, but you should still ask.  The attached files are ones I created for use in my work.  They already existed.  People join forums to get help and to help.  If the work already exists, it doesn't take much time to share it (and help someone out).  By asking, you give someone the opportunity to help you.

Good luck!  I hope that my assistance will shorten the time it takes for you to get to your final goal.

Fred

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
RichardJ
19-Tanzanite

If someone could help me to create table to calculate Total K

There are many people on these forums that are willing to help, but you are unlikely to find anyone that will do your work for you. You need to make some attempt to do it yourself. If you are unfamiliar with Mathcad I suggest going through the tutorials as the first step.

I can do some lookup tables, but for this issue even don't know where to start, what tutorial, theme is related to this?

RichardJ
19-Tanzanite